CHIEF EXECUTIVE

 

Rod Templeton


e: rod@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3012
m: 021 856 189



ACCOUNTANT

 
Justine Gledhill


e: justine@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3011



COMPETITIONS & EVENTS MANAGER

 

Brittany Smith 

e: brittany@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3016
m: 027 259 3925            


   

COMMUNITY HOCKEY MANAGER


Ben Owers


e: ben@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3015
m: 027 218 0813





COMMUNITY HOCKEY OFFICER

  Will Zhou

e: will@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3019
m: 027 858 4234 




HIGH PERFORMANCE MANAGER


Chris Leslie

e: chris@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3018
m:027 293 3311

 

MARKETING & REPRESENTATIVE MANAGER

  Kate Trolove

e: kate@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3013
m: 021 856 557




Umpire Officer

                         Lucy Hamdulay

e:lucy@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p:03 360 3016
m: 027 642 8208

OFFICE SUPPORT



Dominique Scheepers


e: dominique@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3010



FACILITIES CARETAKER


 
Steve Hill e: steve@canterburyhockey.org.nz p: 03 360 3021

 

Like us on Facebook